16th International Exhibition of Testing and Measuring Equipment Testing & Control
22–24 October 2019 • Moscow, Crocus Expo

The All-Russian Conference “Measurement. Tests. Control”

Draft 25 July 2019

 

Business program of
THE ALL-RUSSIAN CONFERENCE “MEASUREMENT. TESTS. CONTROL”

(22 – 24 October 2019, Moscow, Crocus Expo)

22 October 2019

11.00 – 13.00 – Plenary panel “Inspection, measuring and testing equipment: focus areas and goals”

Review of the current situation in the domestic market, measures of the state support, existing difficulties, changes in legislation, development forecasts, realization of federal target programs for industrial development

Invited to participate:

Federal Agency on Technical Regulating and Metrology, The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, The Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, FGUP VNIIMS, Russian Academy of Sciences, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Russian Federation, Metrological Academy of the Russian Federation

13.00 – 14.00 – Break

14.00 – 16.00 Section to be confirmed by 05 August 2019

16.00 – 16.15 – Break

16.15 – 18.00 – Aviation section (to be confirmed by 01 August 2019)

Invited to participate:

The Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, FGUP TsAGI, The Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation, Federal Air Transport Agency, Union of Aviation Industrialists of Russia, Central Institute of Aviation Motors, Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University), United Aircraft Corporation, Sukhoi Civil Aircraft Company, Russian Нelicopters, JSC, PJSC “Tupolev”, Irkut Corporation, Flight Research Institute n.a. M.M.Gromov, FGUP State Research Institute of Aviation Systems, FGUP State Research Institute of Civil Aviation, Rostest-Moscow

23 October 2019

11.00 – 13.00 – Technological session “Metrology, standardization and certification on transport, automotive engineering and machinery manufacturing”

Every minute billions of measuring operations are carried out in various industrial sectors: on transport to ensure its safety, in medicine to justify diagnoses, in industry to ensure the quality of products, etc. Without improvement of measuring equipment, the creation of new methods and means of measurement, without Metrology, it is impossible to develop engineering, health, transport and human activities in general. What’s happening today in the field of measurement on transport, in the automotive engineering and machinery manufacturing, what trends are relevant for these industries

Invited to participate:

Moscow Automobile and Road Construction State Technical University (MADI), Central Research Institute For Special Machinery, Uralmash Machine-Building Corporation, Tulamashzavod production association, Tver rail carriage building plant, KamAZ Production Association, Renault Russia, Ulyanovsk automobile plant, The Moscow Metro, Russian Railways SDC holding company

13.00 – 13.30 – Break

13.30 – 15.30 – Discussion “Standardization is the shortest way to import substitution”

The problem of import substitution is an up-to-date topic. For the effective development of Russian industry, it is important to ensure the country's own sensitive technologies. The lack of profitability of production and the long output of Russian developments on the market reduce the motivation of domestic manufacturers to produce unique measuring equipment. President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin repeatedly noted that import substitution through the modernization of industry and increased competition will help to return its own market to domestic producers

Invited to participate:

Federal Agency on Technical Regulating and Metrology, Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (National Research University), RUSNANO Group, SOYUZEXPERTIZA CCI RF (SOEX), The Industrial Development Fund, The Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, FGUP VNIIMS, Holding “Informtest”, Gazprom Neft, The Pipeline Transport Institute (PTI, LLC)

15.30 – 16.00 – Break

16.00 – 18.00 – Round table “Training needs in the field of uniformity of measurements”

Does the current educational standard in terms of training metrological personnel meet the needs of modern Russian science and industry? Is there a need to revise the approach to the training of metrologists: to completely change the system or to revise the approaches, in what ways? How to provide the educational process with a modern, innovative tool base and create conditions for practical interaction between educational institutions and enterprises for further employment of graduates?

Invited to participate:

The Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation, FSAEI AE "Academy of Standardization, Metrology and Certification (educational)", Worldskills Russia, Mitutoyo RUS, Bauman Moscow  State Technical University, Moscow Technical University of Communications And Informatics, NUST MISIS, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Technological University MIREA, Moscow Polytechnic University, HSE University, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow Institute of expertise and testing

24 October 2019

11.00 – 13.00 – Round table “Innovation-oriented development of metrological infrastructure in the new technological order”

The creation and development of innovative metrological infrastructure is in the priority today. Metrology and metrological support – are the activities without which introduction of innovative technologies is impossible. During the round table, the experts will raise acute issues of development of advanced technologies, methods that will allow providing the domestic industry with modern measuring capabilities. Also examples of successful practical solutions for the introduction of innovative measuring technologies will be revealed

Invited to participate:

FGUP VNIIMS, Russian research institute of standardization and certification in mechanical engineering, State Regional Center for Standardization, Metrology and Testing in the Yaroslavl region, Skolkovo, Shvabe Holding, Pumori Corporation, Finval Group of Companies, Ostec Group, NPO Energomash, Scientific and Production Association of Measuring Equipment

13.00 – 13.30 – Break

13.30 – 15.00 – Discussion session “Fundamentals of Metrology and new definitions of the International system of units – SI”

New standards and new principles of measurement standards. Development, improvement and implementation of SI units in accordance with new definitions. Ensuring the uniformity of measurements in accordance with the new definitions. Advantages and disadvantages of new standards. These and other issues will be discussed by experts during the session

Invited to participate:

The D.I. Mendeleyev Institute of Metrology (VNIIM), FGUP VNIIMS, The All-Russian Research Institute for Optical and Physical Measurements Federal State Unitary Enterprise, VNIIFTRI, Rostest-Moscow, Bauman Moscow  State Technical University, Lomonosov Moscow State University, Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University)

16-я Международная выставка испытательного и контрольно-измерительного оборудования Testing & Control
22–24 октября 2019 • Москва, Крокус Экспо

Ежегодная всероссийская конференция «Измерения. Испытания. Контроль»

Проект программы на 25.07.2019

 

ДЕЛОВАЯ ПРОГРАММА
Всероссийской конференции «Измерения. Испытания. Контроль»
в рамках 16-й Международной выставки Testing & Control 2019

(22-24 октября 2019 г., г. Москва, МВЦ «Крокус Экспо»)

22 октября 2019 г.

11.00 – 13.00 – Пленарная панель «Контрольно-измерительное и испытательное оборудование: состояние и направления развития»

Обзор текущей ситуации на отечественном рынке, меры государственной поддержки, существующие сложности, изменения в законодательстве, прогнозы развития, выполнение государственных программ по развитию промышленности

К участию в качестве спикеров приглашаются представители:

Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии, Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей, ФГУП «ВНИИМС», Общероссийской Общественной организации содействия осуществлению контроля и надзора за соблюдением требований в области технического регулирования, сертификации, аккредитации и метрологии «Общественный контроль России», Метрологической академии Российской Федерации, РАН, Торгово-промышленной палаты Российской Федерации

13.00 – 14.00 – Перерыв

14.00 – 16.00Секция на согласовании (будет опубликована в срок до 05.08.2019)

16.00 – 16.15 – Перерыв

16.15 – 18.00 – Авиационная секция (название на согласовании, будет опубликовано в срок до 01.08.2019)

К участию в качестве спикеров приглашаются представители:

ФГУП «ЦАГИ», Министерства промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации, Министерства транспорта Российской Федерации, Федерального агентства воздушного транспорта, Союза авиапроизводителей, Совета главных метрологов авиационной промышленности, ФГУП «Центральный институт авиационного моторостроения им. П.И.Баранова», МАИ, ПАО «ОАК», АО «Гражданские самолеты Сухого», АО «Вертолеты России», ПАО «Туполев», ПАО «Корпорация «Иркут», АО «ЛИИ им. М.М.Громова», ФГУП «ГосНИИАС», ФГУП ГосНИИ ГА, ФБУ «Ростест-Москва»

23 октября 2019 г.

11.00 – 13.00 – Технологическая сессия «Метрология, стандартизация и сертификация на транспорте, в автомобиле- и машиностроении»

Ежеминутно в мире осуществляются миллиарды измерительных операций в самых разных областях: на транспорте для обеспечения его безопасной работы, в медицине для обоснования диагнозов, в промышленности для обеспечения качества выпускаемой продукции и т.д. Без совершенствования измерительной техники, создания новых методов и средств измерения, без метрологии, невозможно развитие машиностроения, здравоохранения, транспорта и вообще деятельности человека. Что же происходит сегодня в сфере измерений на транспорте, в автомобиле- и машиностроении, какие тренды наиболее актуальны у представителей отраслей

К участию в качестве спикеров приглашаются представители:

МАДИ, АО «ЦНИИСМ», ПАО «Уралмашзавод», АК «Туламашзавод», ОАО «Тверской вагоностроительный завод», ПАО «КАМАЗ», ЗАО «РЕНО РОССИЯ», ООО «Ульяновский автомобильный завод», ГУП «Московский метрополитен им. В.И.Ленина», ОАО «РЖД»

13.00 – 13.30 – Перерыв

13.30 – 15.30 – Дискуссия «Стандартизация – кратчайший путь к импортозамещению»

Актуальной остается проблема импортозамещения. Для эффективного развития российской промышленности немаловажное значение имеет обеспеченность страны собственными стратегически важными технологиями. Отсутствие рентабельности производства и долгий выход российских разработок на рынок снижают мотивацию отечественных производителей к производству уникального измерительного оборудования. Президент России В.В.Путин неоднократно отмечал, что импортозамещение за счет модернизации промышленности и роста конкуренции поможет вернуть собственный рынок отечественным производителям

К участию в качестве спикеров приглашаются представители:

Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии, Московского физико-технического института, ОАО «РОСНАНО», АНО «СОЮЗЭКСПЕРТИЗА», Фонда развития промышленности, Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей, ФГУП «ВНИИМС», холдинга «Информтест», ПАО «ГАЗПРОМ НЕФТЬ», ООО «НИИ ТРАНСНЕФТЬ»

15.30 – 16.00 – Перерыв

16.00 – 18.00 – Круглый стол «Потребности в подготовке кадров в области обеспечения единства измерений»

Соответствует ли текущий образовательный стандарт в части подготовки метрологических кадров потребностям современной российской науки и промышленности? Есть ли потребности в пересмотре подхода к профессиональной подготовке метрологов: полностью менять систему или пересматривать подходы, какими способами? Как обеспечить учебный процесс современной, инновационной инструментальной базой и создать условия для практического взаимодействия образовательных учреждений и предприятий для дальнейшего трудоустройства выпускников?

К участию в качестве спикеров приглашаются представители:

Министерства просвещения Российской Федерации, ФГАОУ ДПО «Академия стандартизации, метрологии и сертификации (учебная)», Союза «Молодые профессионалы (Ворлдскиллс, Россия)», ООО «Митутойо РУС», МВТУ им. Н.Э.Баумана, Московского технического университета связи и информатики, НИТУ «МИСиС», РАН, Российского технологического университета МИРЭА, Московского политехнического университета, НИУ «ВШЭ», Московского государственного университета им. М.В.Ломоносова, Московского института экспертизы и испытаний

24 октября 2019 г.

11.00 – 13.00 – Круглый стол «Инновационно-ориентированное развитие метрологической инфраструктуры в условиях нового технологического уклада»

В числе приоритетных задач на сегодняшний день – создание и развитие инновационной метрологической инфраструктуры. Метрология и метрологическое обеспечение – одни из видов деятельности, без которых невозможно внедрение инновационных технологий. В рамках мероприятия эксперты поднимут острые вопросы освоения передовых технологий, методов по обеспечению отечественной промышленности современными измерительными возможностями, а также представят примеры удачных практических решений внедрения инновационных измерительных технологий

К участию в качестве спикеров приглашаются представители:

ФГУП «ВНИИМС», ВНИИНМАШ, ФБУ «Государственный региональный центр стандартизации, метрологии и испытаний в Ярославской области», «Сколково», Холдинга «Швабе», ООО «Корпорация «ПУМОРИ», ГК «ФИНВАЛ», ООО «Предприятие Остек», АО «НПО Энергомаш им. академика В.П.Глушко», АО «НПО ИТ»

13.00 – 13.30 – Перерыв

13.30 – 15.30 – Дискуссионная сессия «Фундаментальные основы метрологии и новые определения Международной системы единиц – SI»

Новые эталоны и новые принципы эталонов величин. Развитие, совершенствование и реализация единиц SI в соответствии с новыми определениями. Обеспечение единства измерений в соответствии с новыми определениями. Преимущества и недостатки новых эталонов. Эти и другие вопросы обсудят эксперты в рамках мероприятия

К участию в качестве спикеров приглашаются представители:

ФГУП «ВНИИМ им. Д.И.Менделеева», ФГУП «ВНИИМС», ФГУП «ВНИИОФИ», ФГУП «ВНИИФТРИ», ФБУ «Ростест-Москва», МГТУ им. Н.Э.Баумана, Московского государственного университета им. М.В.Ломоносова, МАИ