Information support

A scientific and technical journal covering Russian measurement policy. Discusses topics of metrology, legislation, etc. Satisfies information needs of market participants, enterprises, research institutes, universities. Creates single space for interaction of science and industry.
Wings of the Homeland magazine has been published since 1950. Its circulation is 8,000 copies. Since 2012, it has been part of the pool of media outlets covering issues of the Russian defence industry and aviation. It links government agencies and aerospace industry enterprises.
All-Russian specialist magazine dedicated to automation, electronics and instrumentation. Seventeen impeccable years on the market of industrial information, winner of major industrial exhibitions (more than 600 exhibitions during its existence) and forums, leader on the market of specialized press.
"Elec.ru " these are professional and effective advertising campaigns implemented on the basis of the synergy of relevant content, the competent use of the capabilities of search engines, social networks and a friendly team of professionals.
Neftegaz.RU - the leader in the information market of fuel and energy complex since 2000. Information and analytical portal Market Neftegaz.RU - electronic platform of B2B-commerce. Business magazine Neftegaz.RU is a monthly publication included in the VAK list.
"The Chief Metrologist" is a magazine for metrology practitioners.The authors include leading specialists of VNIIMS - developers of the legal and regulatory framework for metrology, the country's best experts in metrological services, employees of the Unified Test Verification Centre, etc.
Business publication and web-portal - expert information resources in the field of international security for a wide range of interested readers. Editorials, analysis and information from leading experts and companies. A weekly digest for subscribers on security, economics.
The professional monthly scientific-production magazine "Automation and IT in Power Engineering" is addressed to specialists of the power industry who are interested in the latest developments in automation and information technology in the modern power industry.
Full-color monthly magazine. It tells about technologies, machines and equipment, materials, services of industrial services. The problems are considered in terms of novelty, relevance and efficiency. The main task is to help companies in choosing products, services, reliable business partners.
"TECHNOSPHERA is the editorial office for scientific and technical journals: Elektronika:NTB, covering problems of electronics; Nanoindustriya, on nanotechnology; Photonika, on optical systems; First Mile, covering issues related to subscriber access to information transmission networks, etc.
The business magazine "TOCHKA OPORY" is an authoritative business information resource, a source of professional solutions. The main thematic issues of the publication are devoted to the construction industry, security, energy, oil and gas complex, automation, communications, housing and utilities.
"Equipment Developments Technologies" is a technical magazine whose readers are specialists from industrial sectors. Main topics: experience in solving technological problems, successful cases, latest achievements, novelties from industrial sectors. Distributed by subscription in Russia.
"ISUP" magazine publishes news aimed at specialists whose field of activity is related to industrial automation, instrumentation, environmental monitoring, analytical equipment, testing systems. The magazine will be of interest to companies operating in the high-tech market.
The Internet portal KIPiA.info on control and measuring instruments and means of automation of technological processes. On the site you will find information on measuring instruments, means of automation of production processes, the directory of manufacturers and suppliers, reference literature.
The site fabricators.ru is a universal directory of domestic manufacturing companies. The convenient catalogue format contains information about well-known and newly appeared companies. The site is convenient for presentation of goods of own production by factories.
‘Suppliers of machinery and equipment’ is the No. 1 portal for the machine building industry and equipment market. More than 250,000 professionals from the machine building industry and industrial equipment market are represented on the portal, among whom you will find a reliable partner.
"Cement and its Applications" is a publication that has been in existence since 1901. The magazine cooperates not only with cement plants, concrete and dry construction mixtures producers, but also with scientific organisations and higher education institutions, which are its main subscribers.
"Laboratory & Production" is a publication for professionals in chemistry, materials science, life sciences, nano- and microtechnology. The main theme of the journal is the creation and research of new substances and materials: from basic science to industrial production.
An industry specialist magazine with news, reviews of the electrical industry and the market in all branches of electrical engineering, the creation and introduction of new equipment and new technologies, regulations, standards, and issues in the use of electrical engineering in various industries.
"Energy News" is an industry information agency that provides up-to-date and timely information on everything that happens in the energy market, allowing you to find out about all the events in the industry online and as objectively as possible.
A specialised industry internet portal aimed at providing all participants in the electrotechnical market with a convenient information, commercial platform.
The publishing house "Camelot Publishing", operating on the market for 20 years, offers you the scientific and technical journals "Gazovaya Promyshlennost" and "Terriya Neftegaz", included in the list of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russia.
Scientific and production journal ‘Labour Safety in Industry’. Founded in 1932 and is one of the authoritative publications in the field of industrial and fire safety, industrial ecology and labour protection. The journal is included in the List of leading peer-reviewed scientific journals.
"Compressor Technologies" is an industry magazine on compressor technology. At the time of its creation, Compressor Technologies magazine was Russia's only registered specialised publication on compressors and compressor equipment.
Korabel.ru is the leading media project focusing on the segments of shipbuilding, ship engineering, transport logistics and infrastructure. The readers of the project include heads of design bureaus, shipyards and engineering companies, ship owners and representatives of industry science.
Each issue of "Warehouse & Technology" magazine contains: logistics in events and facts; warehouse technology and equipment; building and equipping of terminals and warehouse complexes; modern cargo handling technologies; warehouse software; services provided in this field, etc.
"Basic Means" came out in 1994. Each issue contains up to 30 articles on vehicles, special equipment and various construction equipment. Readers: heads of construction companies; heads of construction departments; procurement specialists; analysts, marketing specialists.
Chemical Engineering is a cross-industry portal for chief specialists in the chemical, oil and gas and other industries. It covers modernisation and repair, reliability, industrial ecology, corrosion control, inspection and diagnostic methods, resource efficiency, digitalisation and more.
TotalExpo.ru is a popular information resource covering exhibitions around the world. The up-to-date events database helps the site's users to solve tasks comprehensively - from analysing the events market, to organising a turnkey stand, including related services and travel services.
News and information about the state and prospects of the domestic and world energy, oil and gas, chemical and coal industries, instrumentation, metallurgy - as applied to the energy sector; informative and analytical articles, interviews with leading experts, descriptions of new technologies.
"HELPINVER" international portal brings together more than ten thousand partners in the Russian Federation: municipal administrations, organisations of various forms of ownership and areas of activity, organisers of major congresses, forums, exhibitions, awards, competitions and other events.
EXPOSALE.net is a project aimed at promoting international exhibition events and popularising the exhibition projects connected to the system. EXPOSALE.net processes and sends hundreds of applications from potential exhibitors to exhibition organisers every day.
Academy of Aeronautical Sciences and Aeronautics is registered with the Ministry of Justice of the Russia. The task of ANAiV is to assist in the formation of scientific direction in the field of aviation, in solving technical problems, in the development state plans for economic, social development.
"Industrial Pages" is a federal magazine that presents research, analysis and trends in the industrial market, materials and production equipment. Technical industry solutions and production cases are described, and there are insider's views on industrial companies.
"Oil & Gas Industry" is an industry publication for specialists of oil and gas production and processing companies. The publication covers industry trends, current and promising technologies, equipment and solutions for oil production and refining companies.
"Control Engineering Russia" is a professional scientific and technical publication aimed at developers and system integrators as well as engineers and qualified decision-makers in industrial automation, embedded systems and other related fields.
"Electronic Components" is a magazine for electronic components. The magazine is a source of information for electronics developers, industry technical management, purchasing directors and a reliable marketing partner for electronic component manufacturers.
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.

Информационная поддержка

Научно-технический журнал, освещающий политику РФ в области измерений. Обсуждает темы метрологии, законодательства и др. Удовлетворяет информационные потребности участников рынка, предприятий, НИИ, ВУЗов. Создает единое пространство для взаимодействия науки и промышленности.
Журнал «Крылья Родины» выходит с 1950 года. Тираж - 8000 экземпляров. С 2012 года входит в пул СМИ, освещающих вопросы оборонно-промышленного комплекса РФ и авиации. Связывает между собой правительственные структуры и предприятия авиационно-космической отрасли.
Всероссийский специализированный журнал, посвященный автоматизации, электронике и приборостроению. Семнадцать безупречных лет на рынке промышленной информации, дипломант крупнейших промышленных выставок (более 600 выставок за период существования) и форумов, лидер на рынке специализированной прессы.
Neftegaz.RU - лидер на информационном рынке ТЭК с 2000 года. Информационно-аналитический портал Маркет Neftegaz.RU- электронная платформа B2B-коммерции. Деловой журнал Neftegaz.RU-ежемесячное издание, входящее в перечень ВАК. В 2022 г. Минобрнауки РФ присвоило журналу Neftegaz.RU категорию К1.
«Главный метролог» - это журнал для метрологов-практиков. Среди авторов – ведущие специалисты ВНИИМС – разработчики нормативно-правовой базы метрологии, лучшие в стране эксперты в области метрологических услуг, сотрудники Единого центра проверки результатов испытаний и др.
Деловое издание и web-портал – экспертные информационные ресурсы в сфере международной безопасности для широкого круга заинтересованных читателей. Редакционные статьи, аналитика и информация от ведущих экспертов, компаний. Еженедельный дайджест для подписчиков по темам безопасность, экономика, ГОЗ.
Профессиональный ежемесячный научно-производственный журнал «Автоматизация и IT в энергетике» адресован специалистам энергетической отрасли, которые интересуются новейшими достижениями в области автоматизации и информационных технологий в современной энергетике.
Журнал «ТЕХСОВЕТ премиум» – Специалисты для специалистов. Рассказывает о технологиях, оборудовании и услугах промсервиса. Проблемы рассматриваются с точки зрения новизны, актуальности и эффективности. Главная задача – помочь компаниям в выборе продукции, услуг, надежных партнеров по бизнесу.
«ТЕХНОСФЕРА» - редакция научно-технических журналов: «Электроника:НТБ»- журнал, освещающий проблемы электроники; «Наноиндустрия»- издание по нанотехнологиям; «Фотоника»- посвящен оптическим системам; «Первая миля»- освещение вопросов, связанных с доступом абонентов к сетям передачи информации и др.
Деловой журнал «ТОЧКА ОПОРЫ» - авторитетный информационный ресурс бизнеса, источник профессиональных решений. Основные тематические выпуски издания посвящены вопросам строительной индустрии, безопасности, энергетики, нефтегазового комплекса, автоматизации, связи, жилищно-коммунального хозяйства.
Журнал «ИСУП» публикует новости, ориентированные на специалистов, чья сфера деятельности связана с промышленной автоматизацией, АСКУЭ, КИПиА, экологическим мониторингом, аналитическим оборудованием, испытательными системами. Журнал будет интересен фирмам, работающим на рынке высоких технологий.
Интернет-портал КИПиА.Инфо по контрольно-измерительным приборам и средствам автоматизации технологических процессов. На сайте Вы найдете информацию об измерительных приборах, средствах автоматизации производственных процессов, справочник производителей и поставщиков, справочную литературу.
«Цемент и его применение» — это издание, которое существует с 1901 года. Журнал сотрудничает не только с цементными заводами, изготовителями бетонов и сухих строительных смесей, но и с научными организациями, высшими учебными заведениями, которые и являются его основными подписчиками.
Научно-технический журнал "Лаборатория и производство" - издание для профессионалов в химии, материаловедении, науках о жизни, нано- и микротехнологиях. Основная тема журнала – создание и исследование новых веществ и материалов: от фундаментальной науки до промышленных производств.
Отраслевой специализированный журнал, содержащий новости, обзоры электротехнической промышленности и рынка по всем отраслям электротехники, вопросы разработки, создания и внедрения новой техники и новых технологий, нормативы, стандарты, вопросы использования электротехники в различных отраслях.
«Новости энергетики» – отраслевое информационное агентство, являющееся поставщиком актуальной и оперативной информации обо всем, что происходит на энергетическом рынке, позволяющий узнавать обо всех событиях в отрасли в режиме онлайн и максимально объективно.
Специализированный отраслевой интернет-портал, целью которого является предоставление всем игрокам электротехнического рынка удобной информационной, коммерческой площадки.
Издательский дом «Камелот Паблишинг», работающий на рынке уже 20 лет, предлагает Вашему вниманию научно–технические журналы «Газовая Промышленность» (учредитель журнала ПАО «Газпром») и «Территория НЕФТЕГАЗ», входящие в перечень Высшей аттестационной комиссии Министерства образования и науки РФ.
Корабел.ру – ведущий медиа-проект, фокусирующийся на сегментах судостроения, судового машиностроения, транспортной логистики и инфраструктуры. Читатели проекта: руководители конструкторских бюро, верфей и машиностроительных компаний, судовладельцы, портовики и представители отраслевой науки.
В каждом номере журнала «Склад и техника»: логистика в событиях и фактах; складская техника и оборудование; возведение и оснащение терминалов и складских комплексов; современные технологии обработки груза; программное обеспечение для склада; предоставляемые услуги в этой сфере деятельности и др.
«Основные Средства» вышел в 1994 года. В каждом номере журнала до 30 статей об автомобилях, спецтехнике и различном строительном оборудовании. Читатели: руководители строительных предприятий; руководители департаментов строительства; специалисты служб снабжения; аналитики, специалисты по маркетингу.
Химическая техника – межотраслевой портал для главных специалистов предприятий химической, нефтегазовой и других отраслей. Освещаются вопросы модернизации и ремонта, надежности, промышленной экологии, борьбы с коррозией, методы контроля и диагностики, ресурсосбережения, цифровизации и другие.
TotalExpo.ru – популярный информационный ресурс, рассказывающий о выставках по всему миру. Актуальная база мероприятий помогают пользователям сайта решать задачи комплексно – от анализа рынка мероприятий, до организации стенда под ключ, включая сопутствующий сервис и travel-обслуживание.
«Оборудование Разработки Технологии» - технический журнал, читателями которого являются специалисты из индустриальных отраслей. Основные темы: опыт в решении технологических задач, удачные кейсы, последние достижения, новинки из индустриальных отраслей. Распространяется по подписке на территории РФ.
Новости и информация о состоянии и перспективах отечественной и мировой энергетики, нефтегазовой, химической и угольной промышленности, приборостроении, металлургии – применительно к энергетике; информационно-аналитические статьи, интервью с ведущими специалистами отрасли, описание новых технологий.
Международный портал «ХЕЛПИНВЕР» объединяет более десяти тысяч партнеров в Российской Федерации: администрации муниципальных образований, организации различных форм собственности и сфер деятельности, организаторов крупных конгрессов, форумов, выставок, премий, конкурсов и других мероприятий.
EXPOSALE.net - проект, направленный на продвижение международных выставочных мероприятий и популяризацию подключённых к системе выставочных проектов. EXPOSALE.net ежедневно обрабатывает и направляет организаторам выставок сотни заявок от потенциальных участников.
Академия наук авиации и воздухоплавания зарегистрирована в Министерстве юстиции РФ. Задача АНАиВ - содействие в формировании научных направлений в области авиации, в решении научно-технических задач, в разработке технологий и государственных планов экономического, социального и оборонного развития.
«Промышленные страницы» – федеральный журнал, в котором представлены материалы про исследования, анализ и тренды промышленного рынка, материалы и оборудование для производства. Описываются технические отраслевые решения и производственные кейсы, проводятся обзоры промышленных предприятий изнутри.
«Нефтегазовая промышленность» – отраслевое издание для специалистов предприятий по добыче и переработке нефти и газа. На страницах издания освещены трендовые события отрасли, актуальные и перспективные технологии, оборудование и решения для нефтедобывающих и перерабатывающих предприятий.
«Control Engineering Россия» — профессиональное научно-техническое издание, ориентированное как на разработчиков и системных интеграторов, так и на инженеров и квалифицированных специалистов, принимающих решения в сфере промышленной автоматизации, встраиваемых систем и других смежных направлениях.
«Электронные компоненты» — журнал по электронным компонентам. Журнал является источником информации для разработчиков электронной аппаратуры, технического руководства предприятий отрасли, директоров по снабжению и надежным маркетинговым партнером для производителей электронных компонентов.
Присоединяйтесь к нашему списку подписчиков, чтобы получать последние новости выставки и специальные предложения.