Committee members:

Anatoliy Bogoyavlenskiy, Chief Metrologist, FGUP State Research Institute of Aviation Systems, Cand.Tech.Sci.

Aleksander Egorov, Professor of the Russian Academy of Military Sciences, Head of Automation of Experiment Department Moscow Aviation Institute (National Research University), Cand.Tech.Sci., Professor (to be confirmed by 30 July 2019)

Aleksei Galega, Chief expert – Chief Metrologist, State Space Corporation ROSCOSMOS

Lev Isaev, Vice-President of Metrological Academy, Research Adviser for Regulatory Metrology and Organizational Supervision at GRTsSMI, FGUP VNIIMS, D.Eng.Sc., Professor

Eugeny Krivtsov, First Deputy Director for Science, D. I. Mendeleev Institute for Metrology VNIIM (to be confirmed by 30 July 2019)

Dmitry Kuznetsov, Deputy Director of the Department of State Policy in the Field of Technical Regulation, Standardization and Ensuring the Unity of Measurements, Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Lakhov, Assistant to Director of FGUP VNIIMS, Cand. Sc. Physics and Mathematics, Professor

Sergey Levin, Head of the Department of Metrology and Metrological Support Moscow Institute of Expertise and Testing, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor

Boris Mineev, Chief Metrologist, Division Manager, Measurement Equipments and Metrology, FGUP Baranov Central Institute for Aviation Motor Building (TsIAM), Cand. Sc. Physics and Mathematics

Vasily Petronevich, Chief Metrologist, Head of Research Department of Measuring Equipment and Metrology, FGUP TsAGI, Cand.Tech.Sci. (to be confirmed by 30 July 2019)

Vladimir Pronyakin, Head of University Department “Metrology and Interchangeability”, D.Eng.Sc., Professor Bauman Moscow State Technical University


Conference coordinator

Alexey Stroev, International Exhibition Company
Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 #62-17

Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.