16th International Exhibition of Testing and Measuring Equipment Testing & Control
22–24 October 2019 • Moscow, Crocus Expo

Contacts

 

   



Малинина-Юлия.jpg



 Malinina Julia
 Event Director
 Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6211
 E-mail: Julia.Malinina@mvk.ru
 



Петров-Александр.jpg


 Petrov Alexander
 Project Manager
 Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6213
 E-mail: Alexander.Petrov@mvk.ru
 


Строев_Алексеи.jpg


 Alexey Stroev
 Conference coordinator
 Tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07 #62-17
 E-mail: Alexey.Stroev@mvk.ru
 



Дубровина-Оксана.jpg



 Dubrovina Oksana
 Event Coordinator
 Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6234
 E-mail: Oksana.Dubrovina@mvk.ru
 



Лаптиев-Иван.JPG



 Laptiev Ivan
 Technical Manager 
 Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07 ext. 6412
 E-mail: Ivan.Laptiev@mvk.ru
 



Филиппова-Евгения.jpg



 Filippova Evgenia
 Marketing manager
 Tel: + 7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6215
 E-mail: Evgenia.Filippova@mvk.ru
 


MVK
3, bldg. 5, Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya, 107140
Tel: +7 (495) 252-11-07
E-mail: control@mvk.ru

 
International representatives
Turkish Enquiries 
Ms. Ezgi Demirel
Tel: +90 212 291 83 10 ext. 157
E-mail: ezgi.demirel@ite-turkey.com
 
Polish Enquiries
Ms. Aleksandra Dalemba
Tel: +48 61 662 66 95
E-mail: dalemba@ite-poland.com
 
Chinese Enquiries 
Ms. Jessica He
Project Manager
Tel: + 86 173 1087 9531 
E-mail: jessica.he@psnexpo.com 

Indian Enquiries
Mr. Jitender Sharma 
Tel: +91 (0) 11 4082 8203
E-mail: Jitender.Sharma@itei.in