Contacts

MVK - International Exhibition Company
Office in Moscow
107140, Russia, Moscow,
Verkhnyaya Krasnoselskaya st. 3, bld. 5
tel.: +7 (495) 252 11 07
e-mail: control@mvk.ru
Event team
Malinina Julia
Event Director
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07,ext. 6211
e-mail: Julia.Malinina@mvk.ru

Petrov Alexander
Sales manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6213
e-mail: Alexander.Petrov@mvk.ru

Dubrovina Oksana
Coordinator
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6234
e-mail: Oksana.Dubrovina@mvk.ru

Marketing
Anastasia Semenova
Marketing manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6235
e-mail: Anastasia.Semenova@mvk.ru
Technical Service
Laptiev Ivan
Technical manager
tel.: +7 (495) 252-11-07, ext. 6412
e-mail: Ivan.Laptiev@mvk.ru
International representatives
Chinese Enquiries
Ms. Eileen Zhao
tel.: +86-10-51654222-806, +86-132-6198-0760
e-mail: service1@cewfair.com
General Forwarder
BTG Expo GmbH
Carl-Benz-Strasse 21
60386 Frankfurt/Main
Deutschland
www.btg.de
Eric Awater
Abteilungsleiter/Head of Department
phone: +49 69 408987 102
mobil: +49 151 52640472
fax: +49 69 408987 222
eric.awater@btg.de
OOO BTG Exhibitions
Moscow, Expocentre
Tel: +7 499 795 28 88, +49 69 408987 162
Moscow, Crocus Expo
Tel: +7 495 646 98 48, +49 69 408987 150
www: www.btgexpo.ru
e-mail: andrew_belyaev@btgexpo.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.